RACEWORX KTM

About Us

NOBODY KNOWS
KTM LIKE WE DO

From humble beginnings in 2010 at a workshop in Kya Sands, Raceworx KTM is now a Premium KTM dealership in Johannesburg, South Africa. We assist customers throughout the Gauteng province but can ship parts and gear to any destination. Please get in touch, or enjoy a cup of coffee with our staff at the shop. Our knowledgeable, experienced and qualified sales and service staff will go the extra mile to keep you happy and satisfied.

Francois & Lindsay du Toit

Francois & Lindsay du Toit

Dealer Principle

info@raceworxktm.co.za

Jannie Breytenbach

Jannie Breytenbach

Sales Executive

jannie@raceworxktm.co.za

Allan Janse Van Rensburg

Allan Janse van Rensburg

Sales Executive

allan@raceworxktm.co.za

Leith Roode

Leith Roode

Sales Executive

leith@raceworxktm.co.za

Frank Ndzhukula

Frank Ndzhukula

Motorcycle Technician

Tebogo Mothibakeledi

Tebogo Mothibakeledi

Pressure Washer Guru

Calvin Garvie

Calvin Garvie

Parts & Sales Manager

calvin@raceworxktm.co.za

Raymond van den Broek

Raymond van den Broek

Service Advisor

raymond@raceworxktm.co.za

Dylan Ferreira

Dylan Ferreira

Sales Executive

dylan@raceworxktm.co.za

Marelize de Bruyn

Marelize de Bruyn

Accountant

accounts@raceworxktm.co.za

Pritchard Ngwenya

Pritchard Ngwenya

Motorcycle Technician

Liam Krause

Liam Krause

Spares Advisor

liam@raceworxktm.co.za

Brent Syren

Brent Syren

Accessories Sales Consultant

brent@raceworxktm.co.za

Suzaan Horn

Accounting Administrator

accounts2@raceworxktm.co.za

Victor Ntini

Victor Ntini

Motorcycle Technician

 

Eunice Rambau

Eunice Rambau

Cleaning Queen

Johan Liebenberg

Johan Liebenberg

Workshop Manager

 

Josh Braham

Josh Braham

Accessories Sales Consultant

josh@raceworxktm.co.za

David Gonsalves

David Gonsalves

Stock Controller

david@raceworxktm.co.za

Eddie Mabaso

Eddie Mabaso

Ready to Race Driver

 

Edgar Mamphekgo

Edgar Mamphekgo

Workshop Assistant

Get in touch with Raceworx KTM

“The guys went out of their way to give advice on riding ext…
There is no other place to buy and service my KTM other than at Raceworx!
Just to tell what service they give, I went to them to replace my Superduke Rear tire, they didn’t have stock, so within 3 hours they picked up a tire at the supplier and fitted rear tire, and I was on my way back to Rustenburg!
Great, Great service!
Thanks, Guys”

Etienne Wiid
Raceworx KTM Client – Facebook Review