fbpx

RACEWORX KTM

About Us

NOBODY KNOWS
KTM LIKE WE DO

From humble beginnings in 2010 at a workshop in Kya Sands, Raceworx KTM is now a Premium KTM dealership in Johannesburg, South Africa. We assist customers throughout the Gauteng province but can ship parts and gear to any destination. Please get in touch, or enjoy a cup of coffee with our staff at the shop. Our knowledgeable, experienced and qualified sales and service staff will go the extra mile to keep you happy and satisfied.

Raceworx KTM - Ockie Fourie

Ockie Fourie
Dealer Principal
ockie@raceworxktm.co.za

Raceworx KTM - Kelly Lelong

Kelly Lelong
Sales Manager
kelly@raceworxktm.co.za

Raceworx KTM - Leith Roode

Skye Petzer
Stock Controller
skye@raceworxktm.co.za

Raceworx KTM - Frank Ndzhukula

Frank Ndzhukula
Motorcycle Technician

Raceworx KTM - Francois & Lindsay du Toit

Francois & Lindsay du Toit
Senior Management
lindsay@raceworxktm.co.za

Raceworx KTM - Theresa Enslin

Calvin Croft
Workshop Foreman
calvin@raceworxktm.co.za

Raceworx KTM - Ruan Pozyn

Ruan Pozyn
Parts Sales Consultant
ruan@raceworxktm.co.za
Raceworx KTM - David Gonsalves
Tebogo Mothibakeledi
Motorcycle Technician

 

Raceworx KTM - Jannie Breytenbach

Kerri Badenhorst
Service Manager
kerri@raceworxktm.co.za

Johann Cilliers
Bike Sales
johann@raceworxktm.co.za

Raceworx KTM - Tyronne Schutte

Tyronne Schutte
Accessories Sales Consultant
info@moto-gear.co.za
Raceworx KTM - Eunice Rambau
Eunice Rambau
Cleaning Queen

Raceworx KTM - Anton van Wyk

Anton van Wyk
After Sales Manager
anton@raceworxktm.co.za

Harry Potgieter
Bike Sales
harry@raceworxktm.co.za

Raceworx KTM - Eddie Mabaso
Eddie Mabaso
Ready to Race Driver

Get in touch with Raceworx KTM

“The guys went out of their way to give advice on riding ext…
There is no other place to buy and service my KTM other than at Raceworx!
Just to tell what service they give, I went to them to replace my Superduke Rear tire, they didn’t have stock, so within 3 hours they picked up a tire at the supplier and fitted rear tire, and I was on my way back to Rustenburg!
Great, Great service!
Thanks, Guys”

Etienne Wiid
Raceworx KTM Client – Facebook Review