RACEWORX KTM

About Us

NOBODY KNOWS
KTM LIKE WE DO

From humble beginnings in 2010 at a workshop in Kya Sands, Raceworx KTM is now a Premium KTM dealership in Johannesburg, South Africa. We assist customers throughout the Gauteng province but can ship parts and gear to any destination. Please get in touch, or enjoy a cup of coffee with our staff at the shop. Our knowledgeable, experienced and qualified sales and service staff will go the extra mile to keep you happy and satisfied.

Raceworx KTM - Ockie Fourie

Ockie Fourie
Dealer Principal
ockie@raceworxktm.co.za

Raceworx KTM - Calvin Garvie

Calvin Garvie
Accessories & Parts Sales Consultant
calvin@raceworxktm.co.za

Raceworx KTM - Leith Roode

Leith Roode
Sales Executive
leith@raceworxktm.co.za

Raceworx KTM - Frank Ndzhukula

Frank Ndzhukula
Motorcycle Technician

Raceworx KTM - Edgar Mamphekgo

Edgar Mamphekgo
Workshop Assistant

Raceworx KTM - Francois & Lindsay du Toit

Francois & Lindsay du Toit
Senior Management
lindsay@raceworxktm.co.za

Raceworx KTM - Brent Syren

Brent Syren
Accessories & Parts Sales Consultant
brent@raceworxktm.co.za

Raceworx KTM - Theresa Enslin

Theresa Enslin
Service Advisor
theresa@raceworxktm.co.za

Raceworx KTM - Pritchard Ngwenya

Pritchard Ngwenya
Motorcycle Technician

Raceworx KTM - Eunice Rambau

Eunice Rambau
Cleaning Queen

Raceworx KTM - Jannie Breytenbach

Jannie Breytenbach
Sales Executive
jannie@raceworxktm.co.za

Raceworx KTM - Tyronne Schutte

Tyronne Schutte
Accessories Sales Consultant
info@moto-gear.co.za
 

Raceworx KTM - Pam Monyai

Pam Monyai
Accounts Administrator
accounts@raceworxktm.co.za  

Raceworx KTM - John Wagenaar

John Wagenaar
Motorcycle Technician
Raceworx KTM - Eddie Mabaso
Eddie Mabaso
Ready to Race Driver

Raceworx KTM - Anton van Wyk

Anton van Wyk
After Sales Manager
anton@raceworxktm.co.za

Raceworx KTM - David Gonsalves

David Gonsalves
Stock Controller
david@raceworxktm.co.za
 

Raceworx KTM - Bonita van Wyk

Bonita van Wyk
Workshop Administrator
bonita@raceworxktm.co.za

Raceworx KTM - Spyker Hlana

Spyker Hlana
Stock Controller
spyker@raceworxktm.co.za

Get in touch with Raceworx KTM

“The guys went out of their way to give advice on riding ext…
There is no other place to buy and service my KTM other than at Raceworx!
Just to tell what service they give, I went to them to replace my Superduke Rear tire, they didn’t have stock, so within 3 hours they picked up a tire at the supplier and fitted rear tire, and I was on my way back to Rustenburg!
Great, Great service!
Thanks, Guys”

Etienne Wiid
Raceworx KTM Client – Facebook Review